Francesco Mansutti

President of the Mansutti Foundation

Marina Bonomelli

Director of the Mansutti Foundation

Prof Giulio Fenicia

Professor at the Department of Economics and Mathematical Methods, University of Bari 'Aldo Moro'

Prof Giovanni Ceccarelli

Researcher at the Department of Economics of the University of Parma

Dr Maria Fusaro

Senior Lecturer and Director of the Centre for Maritime Historical Studies at the University of Exeter 

Scientific Board

It consists of eight members. It is currently composed of:

Prof Ennio De Simone

Professor at the University of Benevento

Prof Germano Maifreda

Professor at the Department of Historical Studies of the University of Milan

Prof Gianpiero Fumi

Professor at the Faculty of Economics, University Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

© 2014-2020  by Fondazione Mansutti created with


  • Youtube
  • w-facebook